EVENTS


Filter By

Type

Class

Tue, Feb 18, 2020

Wed, Feb 19, 2020

Thu, Feb 20, 2020

  • 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
    NHVI: Tai Chi for Heart Health

    Norton Health and Wellness Center, 1000 Dupont Road, Louisville, Kentucky 40207, United States

  • 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
    NHVI: Circle of Hearts

    Marshall Women's Health & Education Center, 4123 Dutchmans Ln, Louisville, Kentucky 40207, United States

Tue, Feb 25, 2020

Thu, Feb 27, 2020

Tue, Mar 3, 2020

Wed, Mar 4, 2020

Thu, Mar 5, 2020

Tue, Mar 10, 2020

Thu, Mar 12, 2020

Tue, Mar 17, 2020

Wed, Mar 18, 2020

Thu, Mar 19, 2020

Tue, Mar 24, 2020

Wed, Mar 25, 2020

  • 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
    NHVI: Afib Education Workshop

    Institute for Nursing Education Development- Medical Office Building West G1, 2355 Poplar Level Road, Louisville, Kentucky 40217, United States

Thu, Mar 26, 2020

Tue, Mar 31, 2020

Wed, Apr 1, 2020

Wed, Apr 8, 2020

Wed, Apr 15, 2020

Thu, Apr 16, 2020

Tue, Apr 21, 2020

Thu, Apr 23, 2020

Thu, Apr 30, 2020

Wed, May 6, 2020

Wed, May 20, 2020

Thu, May 21, 2020

Wed, May 27, 2020

Thu, May 28, 2020

Wed, Jun 3, 2020

Wed, Jun 10, 2020

Tue, Jun 16, 2020

Wed, Jun 17, 2020

Thu, Jun 18, 2020

Thu, Jun 25, 2020

Wed, Jul 15, 2020

Wed, Jul 22, 2020

Thu, Jul 23, 2020

Thu, Jul 30, 2020

Wed, Aug 5, 2020

Wed, Aug 12, 2020

Tue, Aug 18, 2020

Wed, Aug 19, 2020

Thu, Aug 20, 2020

Thu, Aug 27, 2020

Wed, Sep 2, 2020

Thu, Sep 10, 2020

Wed, Sep 16, 2020

Wed, Sep 23, 2020

Thu, Sep 24, 2020

Wed, Oct 7, 2020

Wed, Oct 14, 2020

Tue, Oct 20, 2020

Wed, Oct 21, 2020

Thu, Oct 22, 2020

Thu, Oct 29, 2020

Wed, Nov 4, 2020

Thu, Nov 12, 2020

Wed, Dec 2, 2020

Thu, Dec 17, 2020