EVENTS


Filter By

Type

Class

Sat, Aug 15, 2020

Tue, Aug 18, 2020

Tue, Aug 25, 2020

Thu, Sep 3, 2020

Wed, Sep 9, 2020

Fri, Sep 11, 2020

Sat, Sep 19, 2020

Tue, Sep 22, 2020

Tue, Sep 29, 2020

Fri, Oct 9, 2020

  • 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
    Bariatric Surgery Seminar

    Norton Health & Wellness Center, 1000 Dupont Rd, Louisville, Kentucky 40207, United States

Sat, Oct 17, 2020

  • 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
    Bariatric Surgery Seminar

    Norton Health & Wellness Center, 1000 Dupont Rd, Louisville, Kentucky 40207, United States

Tue, Oct 27, 2020

  • 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
    Bariatric Surgery Seminar

    Norton Health & Wellness Center, 1000 Dupont Rd, Louisville, Kentucky 40207, United States

Fri, Nov 6, 2020

  • 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
    Bariatric Surgery Seminar

    Norton Health & Wellness Center, 1000 Dupont Rd, Louisville, Kentucky 40207, United States

Sat, Nov 14, 2020

  • 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
    Bariatric Surgery Seminar

    Norton Health & Wellness Center, 1000 Dupont Rd, Louisville, Kentucky 40207, United States

Tue, Nov 24, 2020

  • 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
    Bariatric Surgery Seminar

    Norton Health & Wellness Center, 1000 Dupont Rd, Louisville, Kentucky 40207, United States

Sat, Dec 5, 2020

  • 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
    Bariatric Surgery Seminar

    Norton Health & Wellness Center, 1000 Dupont Rd, Louisville, Kentucky 40207, United States

Fri, Dec 11, 2020

  • 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
    Bariatric Surgery Seminar

    Norton Health & Wellness Center, 1000 Dupont Rd, Louisville, Kentucky 40207, United States

Tue, Dec 15, 2020

  • 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
    Bariatric Surgery Seminar

    Norton Health & Wellness Center, 1000 Dupont Rd, Louisville, Kentucky 40207, United States